Hosts

Series

Medal winners

Master Raven
1st place
Doubles
MauricXe
1st place
Doubles
AlexGIMPd
3rd place
Doubles
T-Loc
3rd place
Doubles
ThatGeoDude
4th place
Doubles

CPU's Dual Processors (Doubles Tourny!)

Location: California, United States
Setting: Online
Date: July 22, 2008
Organizer(s): CPU
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Large local

Description

Doubles Tourny!
I will be making a discussion topic for everyone to post their teams. If you don't post your team in there, you will not be in the tournament!

6 PM Eastern
5 PM Central
4 PM Mountain
3 PM Pacific

CHAT 4

Events

Doubles

Entrants: 17
Results:
1. Master Raven + Mauricxe
2. Camaman + Aphro
3. CPU + AlexMK
4. solidxgeo + DAM

MauricXe wrote at 5:59 PM on Jul 23, 2008 :
Where is my medal lolz
T-Loc wrote at 3:04 AM on Jul 23, 2008 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
STradagY wrote at 3:34 PM on Jul 22, 2008 :
yo man....somebody convert one of those times 4 me and tell me in GMT the time i should turn up
Inevitable wrote at 1:34 PM on Jul 22, 2008 :
Bah, 6EST?
BRAWL_GOD wrote at 9:58 PM on Jul 19, 2008 :
count me in this tourney rock
ThatGeoDude wrote at 2:37 PM on Jul 19, 2008 :
hey can u team up with a friend? 2people 1 wii?
ASEK wrote at 4:53 AM on Jul 17, 2008 :
me nd idmarthid
team darkfire
T-Loc wrote at 1:39 AM on Jul 14, 2008 :
yes absolutely
Saito8a wrote at 6:22 PM on Jul 13, 2008 :
my friend was wondering, could a team share a wii with another team?
BIGL wrote at 2:03 AM on Jul 12, 2008 :
im gonna rock this