Hosts

Medal winners

IdmarthId
1st place
Singles
noodlehead
2nd place
Singles
SFG
3rd place
Singles
Tree-OmeGa
4th place
Singles

FALCON PAWWNCH

Location: Everywhere, California, United States
Setting: Online
Date: August 15, 2008
Organizer(s): Pheonix
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

As you can guess, Captain Falcon is the only playable character here.

No sig prize this time folks

8PM PST
9PM MST
10PM CST
11PM EST

Tourney Room #1

Events

Singles

Entrants: 15
Results:
1. IdMarthId
2. noodlehead
3. SFG
4. Tree-OmeGa

CoolGreenApple wrote at 7:52 PM on Aug 24, 2008 :
HOW DARE YOU HATE CAPTAIN FALCON
CT Vinnie wrote at 12:15 PM on Aug 17, 2008 :
7th. =] and i hate falcon!
Tree-OmeGa wrote at 1:44 PM on Aug 16, 2008 :
Woo yeah! 4th place!
Falconjustice23 wrote at 10:50 AM on Aug 16, 2008 :
sorry i couldnt make it to the tourney just make so that i was never here, cuz i wasnt
Phoenix vX wrote at 2:11 AM on Aug 16, 2008 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
noodlehead wrote at 1:32 AM on Aug 16, 2008 :
noodlehead FTW
noodlehead wrote at 1:32 AM on Aug 16, 2008 :
show me ya moves
IdmarthId wrote at 12:53 AM on Aug 16, 2008 :
delicious....
CT Vinnie wrote at 11:04 PM on Aug 15, 2008 :
maniacalbrawler... only captain falcon allowed FUCKING NOOB grr im normally not this mad but i just hate maniacalbrawler
bump69911 wrote at 10:57 PM on Aug 15, 2008 :
ill join i guess