Hosts

Medal winners

YoshiFreak
1st place
Singles
J.G WentWorth
2nd place
Singles
NightTide
3rd place
Singles
Dabura
4th place
Singles

The Low Medal Count Tourney!

Location: Maryland, United States
Setting: Online
Date: August 21, 2008
Organizer(s): NDUDE
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

Since Atire obviously doesn't appreciate newbies (is there even such a thing as a newbie on All is Brawl?) by not showing up to his own "Newbie Appreciation Tourney", I decided to make my own. icon_wink

This is a tourney for people who have 3 medals or less. You can also only have no more than ONE 1st place medal. You can have three 2nd place, but no more than one 1st.

9:00PM Eastern
8:00PM Central
7:00PM Mountain
6:00PM Pacific

Chatroom 1

Events

Singles

Entrants: 16
Results:
1. YoshiFreak
2. J.G WentWorth
3. FireBomb
4. Yanyu

NDUDE wrote at 12:33 AM on Aug 22, 2008 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
Scarletblade12 wrote at 8:51 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
Cant make sorry
maggalisk wrote at 8:21 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
... Hold it Sunday night lol then I can attend. Practicing tonight and tomorrow night for an IRLT Saturday.
That1Smasher wrote at 8:06 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
yipee me too
Miggle wrote at 7:23 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
Sef ily
starwaffle wrote at 7:14 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
yay
Sefthuko wrote at 7:06 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
cool im in too
Scarletblade12 wrote at 4:25 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
Cool. Im in!
NDUDE wrote at 4:13 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
Yes, actually, I am. I just quit your tourney and made my own since I was afraid I might stain your behemoth ego with a tsunami of blood. =|
Atire wrote at 2:46 PM on Aug 21, 2008 :
lol pmsing much?