Hosts

Medal winners

BengalsRZ
1st place
Singles
reaper of smash bros.
2nd place
Singles
Mr-R
3rd place
Singles
zhao_guang
4th place
Singles

High Tier Tourney

Location: High Tier, Maryland, United States
Setting: Online
Date: September 27, 2008
Organizer(s): jjvirus
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

A tounament using only high tier characters! This tournament will be going by the Official SBR Tier List for Super Smash Bros Brawl, so please do not flame me for anything. thx =)

Tourney Chat 4

6 PM EST
5 PM CST
4 PM MST
3 PM PST

Events

Singles

Entrants: 21
Results:
1. BengalsRZ
2. reaper of smash bros.
3. Mr-R
4. zhao_guang

zhao_guang wrote at 1:47 PM on Sep 28, 2008 :
http://z10.invisionfree.com/Major_Smash_Circuit/

Join this place son ;D
MegaMike wrote at 10:20 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
click on i attended this torunament
Bluzlbee wrote at 10:08 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
Um, how do you add the performance on my page?
GAY wrote at 2:40 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
Ahh srry ya I saw it right, like right after I posted I feel like a douche.
jjvirus wrote at 1:44 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
Guys next weekends tourney: http://allisbrawl.com/ttournament.aspx?id=2954
MegaMike wrote at 1:21 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
LOL wtfook man you make me laugh
jjvirus wrote at 1:17 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
Ummm Colddemon got 17th....idk wth ur talkin about O_o he was 4th alphabetical on the list...
GAY wrote at 1:04 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
colddemon got 4th v___V But yeah what I say that Bengalz was gonna win the tourny, that guy is beast....I wasn't joking either. xD Man wish I was there to finish the fight.
jjvirus wrote at 1:01 AM on Sep 28, 2008 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
GAY wrote at 11:36 PM on Sep 27, 2008 :
I have no idea what happened ;_;