Hosts

12 players attended this tournament, 4 registered:

lordhelmet

Mangoh

_Kemo_

Debom

Series

Medal winners

Debom
1st place
Doubles
Mangoh
2nd place
Doubles

Debom's Doubles #2

Location: ONLINE, Minnesota, United States
Setting: Online
Date: October 3, 2009
Organizer(s): DEBOM
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

*Times*
7:00 PM PST
8:00 PM MST
9:00 PM CST
10:00 PM EST

Rules:
2v2
3 stock
Team attack ON
Best of 3
finals are best of 5
double elimination

Neutrals:
Final Destination
Smashville
Battlefield

Counterpicks:
Lylat Cruise
Yoshi's Island (Brawl)
Delfino Plaza
Luigi's Mansion
Frigate Orpheon
Battleship Halberd
Castle Siege
Pokémon Stadium (Melee)
Jungle Japes
Corneria
Norfair
Rainbow Cruise

Each team is allowed 2 stage bans BEFORE the match starts.

***DISQUALIFICATION WARRANTS***:
NOT HAVING YOUR FRIEND CODE
NOT SIGNING UP IN THE TOPIC BELOW
NOT BEING IN TOURNEY CHAT 4 10 MINS BEFORE IT STARTS

I am NOT responsible if you are not on the brackets. If you're not on the brackets, DO NOT ASK TO BE PUT ON THEM. if you aren't there THERE'S PROBABLY A REASON FOR IT.

IMPORTANT: POST TEAM MEMBERS AND TEAM NAMES IN THE TOPIC BELOW OR ELSE YOU WILL NOT BE IN THE TOURNAMENT.

SIGN-UPS CLOSE AT 9:50 PM EST.

Also please don't sign up if you have a crappy connection...

**Lag disputes**

If the connection is too laggy, one player from each team can 1v1 2/3 to see who moves on, but this kills the fact that it's a doubles tourney...

**IMPORTANT**

EDIT:
I'm going to limit the number of teams in this tourney to 24 so everything runs smoothly, so sign up quick!


Tourney chat 1, I'll message you if it changes.

I'm going to limit the numbers of teams that can attend to 24 so that everything runs smoothly.

Events

Doubles

Entrants: 12
Results:
1. SpermShovelers
2. ô¿ô
3. Team Terrible
4. Buff Puff

chimpact wrote at 5:39 PM on Oct 17, 2009 :
SOMEONE STOLE THIS GUYS RULEZ!
Debom wrote at 12:55 AM on Oct 05, 2009 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
Luckay4Lyphe wrote at 9:51 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
fack
Debom wrote at 9:49 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
SIGN-UPS CLOSED
Redneck wrote at 9:38 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
we're in :D
KyuubiDemon1 wrote at 9:18 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
im in
Darkshadow96 wrote at 9:16 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
I'm in.
Auro wrote at 9:09 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
u mad?
chimpact wrote at 9:05 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
9:50 sO STRICT
Flame wrote at 7:06 PM on Oct 03, 2009 :
maybe