Hosts

Medal winners

FightAdamantEevee
1st place
Singles
Peterdinosaurous
3rd place
Singles
3x
4th place
Singles

Justice is Served: Singles

Location: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Setting: Online
Date: November 20, 2009
Organizer(s): FightAdamantEevee
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

This is a singles tourney.

Times:
8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST

Tourney Chat 4. If 4 is taken, 3.

Events

Singles

Entrants: 15
Results:
1. FightAdamantEevee
2. Undefeatable
3. Petercrunchasaurous
4. 3x

FightAdamantEevee wrote at 6:59 PM on Nov 20, 2009 :
Sorry milk D:
MilkSmash wrote at 5:56 PM on Nov 20, 2009 :
Aw if I would've known I would've entered.
Wyvern64 wrote at 1:47 PM on Nov 20, 2009 :
.-.
FightAdamantEevee wrote at 4:24 AM on Nov 20, 2009 :
Reserved for tournament organizer.