Hosts

Medal winners

Uproar
1st place
Singles
Foxisthemaster
4th place
Singles

Ronin Duels

Location: Colorado, United States
Setting: Online
Date: May 21, 2008
Organizer(s): koikaze
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

This is a tourney for the members of the Ronin Crew only.

*Feel free to the Ronin Crew; we welcome everyone =D



Wednesday, May 21st

7:00 PM (PST)
8:00 PM (MST)
9:00 PM (CST)
10:00 PM (EST)

Meet in tourney room 2

Events

Singles

Entrants: 20
Results:
1. Grimmjow
2. Ryoto
3. BigT
4. Foxisthemaster

koikaze wrote at 2:59 PM on May 22, 2008 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
Uproar wrote at 2:05 AM on May 22, 2008 :
Soon ill have that gold sitting in my medal case.
Alala wrote at 12:17 AM on May 22, 2008 :
No no! It's not your fault! No seppuku here. =[
ShadowTiger20 wrote at 10:00 PM on May 21, 2008 :
Sorry guyz, can't do the tournament, because my computer is being unreasonable and won't let me get on the chat. I shal commit seppuku in my disgrace.
Alala wrote at 7:19 PM on May 21, 2008 :
We were never hating! :P
Jamnt0ast wrote at 6:19 PM on May 21, 2008 :
Don't be hatin. I joined
koikaze wrote at 5:59 PM on May 21, 2008 :
Only Ronin Crew members can participate.
Jamnt0ast wrote at 5:28 PM on May 21, 2008 :
I might be able to show. It depends on wheter or not i can use the comp (on my wii right now)
jmo brawler wrote at 4:18 PM on May 21, 2008 :
i actually prefer it 2 be late...7:30 is good for me
Cylf wrote at 3:46 PM on May 21, 2008 :
wait do we have to be in the crew or not?