Hosts

Medal winners

Debom
1st place
Doubles
Inspectah
1st place
Doubles
Azure-Kenny
2nd place
Doubles
Jivers
2nd place
Doubles
juiceAllied
3rd place
Doubles
CaptainSnorlax
4th place
Doubles
Legit
4th place
Doubles

Ibuki Cup 2 - Doubles Tournament

Location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Setting: Online
Date: March 12, 2010
Organizer(s): Teh Umby
Game(s): Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Size: Local

Description

Might as well, right?

Tournament Chat 4

5:00 PM - Pacific
6:00 PM - Mountain
7:00 PM - Central
8:00 PM - Eastern

Events

Doubles

Entrants: 13
Results:
1. The Wifi Sages
2. Sunshine Snuggle Brigade
3. Who knows
4. Too Lazy

Teh Umby wrote at 12:29 AM on Mar 14, 2010 :
This post reserved for the tournament owner.
Teh Umby wrote at 10:20 AM on Mar 13, 2010 :
13 teams total. Not bad.
juiceAllied wrote at 11:13 PM on Mar 12, 2010 :
this was fun ;]
milesg2g wrote at 3:46 PM on Mar 12, 2010 :
I needa partner men
Voyage 1970 wrote at 3:23 PM on Mar 12, 2010 :
You need to start advertising this today.
X_Anarchy_X wrote at 12:11 PM on Mar 12, 2010 :
i need a partner if anyone needs one tell me
Sam_The_Freshest wrote at 8:38 PM on Mar 11, 2010 :
fool, grimm, letz go to this tourney lol
RadMage wrote at 8:18 PM on Mar 11, 2010 :
maybe me and dark sam can join this one
-JaY PlAnT- wrote at 9:48 PM on Mar 10, 2010 :
il cum Brawl code is 5413-4127-4626
Teh Umby wrote at 5:42 AM on Mar 07, 2010 :
http://i46.tinypic.com/n66uqo.png